Argumentum Verbosium

ARGUMENTUM VERBOSIUM

 

“I  cannot fail this class because I need it to satisfy a humanities credit so I have room in my fall schedule to take statistics and micro so I can be ahead for the next summer when I’ll need to get internship credit so I can still graduate in three and a half years which I have to do because my parents’ college fund won’t cover four full years even though there used to be plenty of money but they had to use it for the divorce lawyer and they explained to me that ‘everyone in the family has to make sacrifices in this difficult time’ and mine would be either taking out a loan for my last semester in college or busting my butt to finish early and so if I have to repeat this class it’ll screw up my whole plan.”

  • The Nix by Nathan Hill

    the-nix

Leave a Reply

