t o d a y

Where I went . . . what I saw . . .

today-1 today-2

Antique Shop open for business
Antique Shop open for business

today-4

a lovely sight in the middle of downtown
a lovely sight in the middle of downtown

today-6 today-7 today-8 today-9 today-10

Court Street Coffee Shop supports local artists - yes!
Court Street Coffee Shop supports local artists – yes!

today-12 today-13

A Whole Lot of Happening!
A Whole Lot of Happening!

today-15

I live in Texas, folks.
I live in Texas, folks. Not my view . . . but I live in Texas!
My very favorite place!
My very favorite place!

today-18 today-19 today-20

Where wouldI put them??
Where wouldI put them??

today-22 today-23

Leave a Reply

